Blair Waldorf Spotted Feeding Ducks in Central Park with Dorota

Everyone comes to me
With their problems.
They think I can solve anything,
Which I can.
But I do love
A good scheme,
But that’s not the point.
What about my problems?
It’s always Serena,
Serena,
Serena.
She always has some new
Boy she’s breaking up with.
What about me and Chuck?
God forbid I ever fall
For another guy.
I have more important
Things to think about,
Like my career.
Wait a minute.
I can always find time
For my best friend,
On my way up to the top.

Leave a Reply

